ARC (Advisement, Resources & Career Center) at ETSU


Welcome to the  one stop shop  for all your Academic Support and Career Service needs . . . conveniently located under one roof!

 

Looking for your academic major advisor?   Click  here  for a list of advisor contact information.  

 

 

adult and transfer

Adult, Commuter & Transfer Services

medical professions

Medical Professions Advisement

  career exploration center

Career Exploration Center

arts and sciences

Arts & Sciences Advisement in the ARC

university advisement

University Advisement Center

magee

University Career Services

scholarship office

Scholarship Office

 university advisement

Undergraduate Student Advisement

 

 

 

Bucky's Food Pantry Logo

 ARC Extended Hours Spring 2015

The ARC will be open until 6pm on the following days

 
Monday, January 12, 2015
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Friday, January 16, 2015
Monday,January 19, 2015- CLOSED
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Thursday, January 22, 2015
 

** The ARC will resume regular operating hours Monday - Friday 8am - 4:30pm beginning Friday, January 23, 2015

 

 

 



Important News & Events