Campus Affiliates

ETSU arts programs are housed in the following:

College of Arts and Sciences
    Department of Appalachian Studies
     Bluegrass, Old Time and Country Music
    Department of Art and Design
     including the Slocumb Galleries
    Department of Communication
     Division of Theatre and Dance
    Department of English
     Film Studies Minor
     Courses in Creative Writing
    Department of Music
    The Reece Museum

College of Business and Technology
     Department of Engineering Technology, Surveying and Digital Media
      Digital Media
      Interior Design

Claudius G. Clemmer College of Education
     Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Honors College
     Fine and Performing Arts Scholars

The Office of Multicultural Affairs
     Gospel Choir

ETSU Arts Events

Storytelling | Literature
Theatre & Dance
Visual Arts