Contact Us

East Tennessee State University  

Department of Communication

519 Warf-Pickel
P.O. Box 70667
Johnson City, TN 37614

Phone: 423-439-7676
Fax: 423-439-7540

Department Chair:

   Dr. Amber Kinser:  

Graduate Coordinator and Mass Communication Advisor:

   Dr. Dan Brown:  or (423) 439-4171

Executive Aide

   Lori Ann Manis: or (423) 439-7676

Graduation Records Coordinator

   Jo Willems: or (423) 439-7576

Box Manager and Secretary for Theatre and Communication

  Christine Waxstein:  or (423) 439-6524