Future Students Current Students Faculty & Staff Alumni & Friends Apply to ETSU
College of Education
Hall of Fame

1997  Dr. Jessie Strickland

1998  Ms. Linda Anderson

1999  Dr. Rebecca Isbell

2000  Dr. Mickey Hatcher

        Mr. Jerry McNabb

        Dr. Jessie Strickland

        Ms. SuEllen Whitson

        Dr. Vernon Coffey

2001  Dr. William Locke

2002  Dr. Peggy Rochelle

2003  Dr. Harry Williams

2004  Dr. Nancy Dishner

2005  Dr. Ramona Williams

Claudius G. Clemmer College of Education
East Tennessee State University
319 Warf-Pickel Hall
PO Box 70685
Johnson City, TN 37614-0685
Phone: (423) 439-7626
Fax (423) 439-7560