Support Staff

Advising
Joel Tramel Coordinator of Student Services
323E Warf-Pickel Hall

phone: 423-439-7626
email: tramel@etsu.edu
Murry Andrews

Professional Advisor
323F Warf-Pickel Hall
phone: 423-439-7626
email: andrewsm@etsu.edu

   
Field Experiences and Residency
Jean Smith
Director, Field Experiences and Residency
321A Warf-Pickel Hall
phone: 423-439-4200
email: smithjg@etsu.edu
Cynthia Lucas Technical Clerk
321 Warf-Pickel Hall
phone: 423-439-7597
email: lucasc@etsu.edu
   
Office of the Dean
  Margaret Carr Office Coordinator
319 Warf-Pickel Hall
phone: 423-439-7616
email: carr@etsu.edu

Kasey Hommel

Financial Management Analyst
208 Warf-Pickel Hall
phone: 423-439-7519
email: hommelk@etsu.edu

Angela Murray

Certification Analyst
323C Warf-Pickel Hall

phone: 423-439-7562
email: murrayp@etsu.edu

 Tami Baker Educational Technology Resource Center Coordinator
209L Warf-Pickel Hall
phone: 423-439-7128
email: bakert@etsu.edu