Support Staff

Advising
Joel Tramel Coordinator of Student Services
321B Warf-Pickel Hall

phone: 423-439-7626
email: tramel@etsu.edu
Murry Andrews

Professional Advisor
321C Warf-Pickel Hall
phone: 423-439-7626
email: andrewsm@etsu.edu

Nikki Stewart

Professional Advisor
318 Warf-Pickel Hall
phone: 423-439-7624
email: stewartan@etsu.edu

   
Field Experiences and Residency
Jean Smith
Director, Field Experiences and Residency
323C Warf-Pickel Hall
phone: 423-439-4200
email: smithjg@etsu.edu
Cynthia Lucas Technical Clerk
323C Warf-Pickel Hall
phone: 423-439-7597
email: lucasc@etsu.edu
   
Office of the Dean
D. Jean Rushing Assistant to the Dean
319 Warf-Pickel Hall
phone: 423-439-7616
email: rushingd@etsu.edu
  Margaret Carr

Office Coordinator
323F Warf-Pickel Hall
phone: 423-439-7999
email: carr@etsu.edu

Kasey Hommel

Financial Management Analyst
322 Warf-Pickel Hall
phone: 423-439-7519
email: hommelk@etsu.edu

Angela Murray

Certification Analyst
323E Warf-Pickel Hall

phone: 423-439-7562
email: murrayp@etsu.edu

 Tami Baker Educational Technology Resource Center Coordinator
209L Warf-Pickel Hall
phone: 423-439-7128
email: bakert@etsu.edu
direct edit