Administration / Staff

Department of Biomedical Sciences Staff

hagg

Theo Hagg
Chair
Phone:  423-439-6346
Email:  haggt1@etsu.edu  
Department: Biomedical Sciences
Bldg/Rm: Bldg. 178, Rm B206

taylor  Cynthia Taylor, M.B.A.
Assistant to Chair
Phone:  423-439-6346    
Email:  taylorc@etsu.edu      
Department:   Biomedical Sciences 
Bldg/Rm:  Bldg. 178, Rm B206

 


 rob

Rob Becker
Laboratory Coordinator
Email:  zrmb32@etsu.edu
Department:  Biomedical Sciences
Bldg/Rm:  Bldg 178, Rm B028

Cindy pic Cindy Canter
Coordinator, Anatomical Gift Program
Phone:  423-439-2000
Email:  canterc@etsu.edu
Department:  Biomedical Sciences
Bldg/Rm:  Bldg. 178, Room B209A

 


 

lai mooi pic

Lai Mooi Chai-Skocik
Secretary 2, Section of Toxicology
Phone:  423-439-6424
Email:  chaiskocik@etsu.edu
Department:  Biomedical Sciences
Bldg/Rm: Bldg. 6, Rm 206

 Sandra Davis-Osterhaus Sandra Davis-Osterhaus
Information Research Technician I
Phone:  423-439-2020
Email:  davisosterha@etsu.edu
Department: Biomedical Sciences
Bldg/Rm:  Bldg. 178, B205

 


 Mary Lou pic

Mary Lou Hawk
Coordinator, Human Resources
Phone:  423-439-6207 
Email:  hawkm@etsu.edu
Department:  Biomedical Sciences
Bldg/Rm:  Bldg. 1, Rm 147

anthony pic Anthony Jancovich
Laboratory Aide
Phone:  423-439-2000 
Email:  jancovich@etsu.edu 
Department:  Biomedical Sciences
Bldg/Rm:  Bldg. 119, Rm A221

 

 

 


 lemieux

Emily Lemieux
Supervisor, Section of Toxicology
Phone:  423-439-6424 
Email:  lemieux@etsu.edu  
Department:  Biomedical Sciences
Bldg/Rm:  Bldg. 6, Rm 206 

 logo Crystal Maupin pic

Crystal Maupin
Information Research Technician I
Phone:  423-439-6206
Email:  maupincd@etsu.edu
Department:  Biomedical Sciences
Bldg/Rm: Bldg. 178, Rm B024

 

 


robin Robin Montgomery
Financial Management Analyst
Phone:  423-439-6294    
Email:  montgorw@etsu.edu   
Department:  Biomedical Sciences
Bldg/Rm:  Bldg. 178, Rm B231
TJ

Thelma J. Neal, M.A.
Senior Operations Specialist
Phone:  423-439-2040    
Email:  neal@etsu.edu
Department:  Biomedical Sciences  
Bldg/Rm: Bldg. 178, Rm A103

 


 angela

Angela Thompson
Secretary 3
Phone:  423-439-2021    
Email:  thompsol@etsu.edu     
Department:  Biomedical Sciences  
Bldg/Rm:  Bldg. 178, Rm B022

 toler Diana Toler
Technical Clerk
Phone:  423-439-2411    
Email:  toler@etsu.edu  
Department:  Biomedical Sciences  
Bldg/Rm:  Bldg. 1, Rm 129

 


 Tonya pic

Tonya Ward
Information Research Technician I
Phone:  423-439-2001     
Email:  wardt@etsu.edu   
Department:  Biomedical Sciences 
Bldg/Rm:  Bldg. 178, Rm B209