A-Z Index | Calendars | Contact Us | GoldLink | Need Help?

Search People | Search ETSU
Honors-in-Discipline Program Coordinators
   
The coordinators of the colleges and departments at ETSU that offer Honors-in-Discipline programs are listed below.  For more information on how to apply to the specific program you are interested in, click here
College of Arts and Sciences
  Chemistry
  ETSU Box 70695
Dr. Peter Zhao - 423-439-4306
zhaon@etsu.edu
  Communication Studies
  ETSU Box 70667 
Dr. Andrew Herrmann - 423-439-7563
herrmanna@etsu.edu
  Criminal Justice
  ETSU Box 70555
Dr. Courtney Crittenden - 423-439-5346
crittendenc@etsu.edu
  English
  ETSU Box 70683
Dr. Michael Cody - 423-439-6676 - codym@etsu.edu
  History
  ETSU Box 70672
Dr. Daniel Newcomer - 423-439-6802
newcomer@etsu.edu
  Mathematics
  ETSU Box 70663
Dr. Robert Beeler - 423-439-4678
beelerr@etsu.edu
  Philosophy
  ETSU Box 70656
Dr. Jeff Gold - 423-439-5810
goldj@etsu.edu
  Physics and Astronomy
  ETSU Box 70652
Dr. Mark Giroux - 423-439-8684
giroux@etsu.edu
  Psychology
  ETSU Box 70649
Dr. Andrea Clements - 423-439-6661
clements@etsu.edu
  Theatre and Dance
  ETSU Box 70626
Cara Harker - 423-439-5687
harkerc@etsu.edu
College of Business and Technology
 Honors in Business
 Honors in Technology

   ETSU Box 70699

Dr. Thomas Moore - 423-439-5300

mooretw@etsu.edu

College of Education  
 Exercise Science
 ETSU Box 70654
Dr. Mike Ramsey - 423-439-4375
ramseym@etsu.edu
 Teaching Education
 ETSU Box 70684

Dr. Rosalind R. Gann - 423-439-7596
gannr@etsu.edu

College of Nursing  
  ETSU Box 70676 Dr. Florence Weierbach - 423-439-4588 - weierbach@etsu.edu
College of Public Health  
  Environmental Health
  ETSU Box 70682
Dr. Kurt Maier - 423-439-7635
maier@etsu.edu
  Health Sciences - Human Health
  ETSU Box 70673 
Dr. Allan Forsman - 423-439-4502
forsman@etsu.edu
  Health Sciences - Microbiology
  ETSU Box 70673 
Dr. Laraine Powers - 423-439-4567
powersl@etsu.edu
ETSU photos
USPS Mailing Address:
Honors-in-discipline Programs
The Honors College at
East Tennessee State University
PO Box 70589
Johnson City, TN 37614-1708

Phone: 423.439.7506
Fax: 423.439.6080
email:  hid.scholars@etsu.edu

Street Addresses of The Honors College offices:
  Administration: Yoakley Hall, Room 129
161 S. Dossett Drive
University & Midway Scholars: Ada Earnest House
310 S. Dossett Drive
Honors-in-Discipline Programs: Yoakley Hall, Room 206
161 S. Dossett Drive
Fine & Performing Art Scholars: Yoakley Hall, Room 206
161 S. Dossett Drive
Undergraduate Research: Yoakley Hall, Room 129
161 S. Dossett Drive
International Programs & Services: Yoakley Hall, Room 122
161 S. Dossett Drive


East Tennesssee State University The Honors College