Holidays

2015 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 19, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015 *
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015 
Friday, November 27, 2015 (Administrative Closing Day)
Christmas Day Thursday, December 24, 2015 (Administrative Closing Day)
Friday, December 25, 2015
Monday, December 28, 2015 (Administrative Closing Day)
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 (Administrative Closing Day)
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 (Administrative Closing Day)
Thursday, December 31, 2015 (Administrative Closing Day)

* When a recognized holiday falls on Saturday, the Friday preceding the holiday shall be substituted.   

2016 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016 (Administrative Closing Day)
Christmas Day Friday, December 23, 2016 (Administrative Closing Day)
Monday, December 26, 2016 *
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 (Administrative Closing Day)
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 (Administrative Closing Day)
Thursday, December 29, 2016 (Administrative Closing Day)
Friday, December 30, 2016 (Administrative Closing Day)

*  When a recognized Holiday falls on Sunday, the Monday following the holiday shall be substituted.


Holiday Schedule Archive