Intramural Calendar

2013-14 Team Sports / Leagues

League

Registration Period

MANDATORY Captains' Meeting 

Play 
Begins

Co-Rec Softball Tournament (CR) Sun, Aug. 25-Tue, Sept. 3  Wed, Sept. 4 Thur, Sept. 5-Sat, Sept. 7
Ultimate Frisbee Tournament (Open) Sun, Aug. 25-Tue, Sept. 3  Wed, Sept. 4 Mon. Sept. 9-Thur. Sept. 12 
Flag Football (M, W, CR) Sun, Sept. 1-Tue, Sept. 10 Wed, Sept. 11 Sun, Sept. 15
Dodgeball (M, CR) Sun, Sept. 8-Tue, Sept. 17 Wed, Sept. 18 Mon, Sept. 23
Co-Rec Soccer Tournament (CR) Sun, Sept. 22-Tue, Oct. 1 Wed, Oct. 2 Fri, Oct. 4-Sun, Oct 6
Co-Rec Kickball Tournament (CR) Sun, Oct. 6-Tue, Oct. 15 Wed, Oct. 16  Wed, Oct. 23-Thur. Oct. 24 
Volleyball (M, W, CR) Sun, Oct. 13-Tue, Oct. 22 Wed, Oct. 23 Sun, Oct. 27
Midnight Shootout (M, W)
3-on-3 Tournament

Mon, Jan. 27 Sign up at CPA

Mon, Jan. 27 Mon, Jan. 27
Basketball (M, W) Sun, Jan. 19-Tue, Jan. 28 Wed, Jan. 29 Sun, Feb. 2
Inner Tube Water Polo (CR) Sun, Jan. 26-Tue, Feb. 4 Wed, Feb. 5 Sun, Feb. 9
Walleyball (M, W, CR) Sun, Jan. 26-Tue, Feb. 4 Wed, Feb. 5  Mon, Feb. 10 
Ultimate Frisbee (Open) Sun, Feb. 23-Tue, Mar. 4 Wed, Mar. 5 Mon, Mar. 17
Softball (M, W, CR) Sun, Mar. 9-Tue, Mar. 18 Wed, Mar. 19 Sun, Mar. 23
Soccer (M, W)  Sun, Mar. 16-Tue, Mar. 25 Wed, Mar. 26   Mon, Mar. 31  
4-on-4 Flag Football (M, W)
Passing League
Sun, Mar. 23-Tue, Apr. 1 Wed, Apr. 2 Sun, Apr. 6
Goalball Tournament (Open)

Wed, Mar. 26  
Sign up at the CPA

Wed. Mar. 26 Thur. Mar. 27

Leagues are played Sundays through Thursdays. Games usually begin at 4:00 p.m. However, games are subject to beginning as early as 1:00 p.m. on Sunday and 3:00 p.m. Mon – Thurs.


2013-14 Individual / Dual Events

Event

Registration
Period

 MANDATORY Captains' Meeting

Play
Begins

Singles Tennis  Sun. Sept. 8-Tue. Sept. 17 Wed. Sept. 18 Sun. Sept. 22
Racquetball  Sun. Oct. 20-Tue. Oct. 29 Wed. Oct. 30 Sun. Nov. 3 
Table Tennis  Sun. Mar. 16-Mon. Mar. 24 Tue. Mar. 25 Tue. Mar. 25 
Doubles Tennis  Sun. Mar. 16-Tue. Mar. 25 Wed. Mar 26 Sun. Mar. 30 

*** Dates are subject to change. Please check imleagues.com for the most current deadlines and meeting days/times. ***

REMINDER:

A MANDATORY Captains' Meeting will be held for each sport. The dates/times of these meetings will be posted on the sport's page on imleagues.com, but are usually at 7:00 p.m. the day after the registration deadline.

All teams must be represented. Teams not represented will be removed from the league or tournament.

Team representatives must be on the team's roster and show their ETSU ID card to check in at the meeting.