Staff by Name

 

                                         Housing and Residence Life

Bonnie Burchett, Ed.D

Director of Housing and Residence Life

423-439-4446

Bonnie@etsu.edu

Chris Collins Executive Aide 423-439-4446 Collinsc@etsu.edu

                                          Academic Initiatives

Adrianna Guram Assistant Director for Academic Initiatives 423-439-4446 Gurama@etsu.edu

                                          Assignments, Operations, and Information Technology  

Michelle Safewright      Associate Director for Operations 423-439-4446 Safewright@etsu.edu
Kathy Graves Assignments Coordinator for Residence Halls 423-439-4446 Kathy@etsu.edu
Rita Taylor Assignments Coordinator for Buccaneer Ridge 423-439-4446 Taylorrk@etsu.edu
Bethanie Hyatt Marketing Outreach Coordinator 423-439-4446 Hyattb@etsu.edu

                                         Residence Life

Renee Couch, Ed.D Associate Director for Residence Life 423-439-4446 Renee@etsu.edu
Jesse Helton Area Coordinator for Lucille Clement Hall and Luntsford Apartments 423-439-7505 Helton@etsu.edu
Alicia Luc Area Coordinator for Dossett Hall, West Hall, Powell Hall, Stone Hall and Carter Hall  423-439-7637 Lucal1@etsu.edu
Brian Thompson Area Coordinator for Governors Hall 423-439-3674 Thompsob@etsu.edu
Jon Mitchell Interim Area Coordinator for Davis Apartments and Centennial Hall 423-439-4042 Mitchelljw@etsu.edu
Lakie Hensley Apartments Manager 423-439-1705 Hensley@etsu.edu
Ray Clemons Security Guard for Buccaneer Ridge