skip to main content columnskip to left navigation

Housing and Residence Life

Student Affairs

Staff by Name

  Housing and Residence Life

Bonnie Burchett, Ed.D

Director of Housing and Residence Life

423-439-4446

Bonnie@etsu.edu

Yvette Whittemore

Executive Aide

423-439-4446

Whittemorey@etsu.edu

 

Operations, Assignments, and Information Technology

 

 

 Renee Couch, Ed. D.

Associate Director for Operations

423-439-4446

 Renee@etsu.edu

Kathy Graves

Assignments Coordinator for Residence Halls

423-439-4446

Kathy@etsu.edu

Rita Taylor
Assistant Assignments Coordinator for Buccaneer Ridge
423-439-4446
Taylorrk@etsu.edu
Bethanie Dye
Marketing Coordinator
423-439-4446
Dyebs2@etsu.edu
 
Secretary
423-439-4446
 
 

Academic Initiatives 

 
 
 
Assistant Director for Academic Initiatives
423-439-4446
 
 

Residence Life

 
 
Adrianna Guram
Associate Director for Residence Life
423-439-4446
Gurama@etsu.edu
Jesse Helton
Area Coordinator for West Campus: L. Clement Hall and Luntsford Apartments
423-439-7505
Helton@etsu.edu
Lakie Hensley
Apartments Manager: Buccaneer Ridge
423-439-1723
Hensley@etsu.edu
Alicia Luc
Area Coordinator for Central Campus: Dossett Hall, West Hall, Powell Hall, Stone Hall and Carter Hall
423-439-7637
Lucal1@etsu.edu
Jon Mitchell
Area Coordinator for East Campus: Davis Apartments and Centennial Apartments
423-439-4042
Mitchelljw@etsu.edu
Brian Thompson
Area Coordinator for East Campus: Governors Hall
423-439-3674
Thompsob@etsu.edu
Ray Clemons
Security Guard for Buccaneer Ridge
 
 

 

 

 

icon for left menu icon for right menu