Important Dates

2015 Orientation Dates

Thursday June 4, 2015 (Transfer & Adult Students)                        

 Friday June 5, 2015 (First Time Freshman Students)                        

 Thursday June 18, 2015 (Transfer & Adult Students)                        

 Friday June 19, 2015 (First Time Freshman Students)                        

Tuesday July 7, 2015 (First Time Freshman Students)

 Friday July 10, 2015 (First Time Freshman Students)                        

 Thursday July 23, 2015 (Transfer & Adult Students)

 Friday July 24, 2015 (First Time Freshman Students)

Thursday August 6, 2015 (Transfer & Adult Students)

Friday August 7, 2015 (First Time Freshman Students)

 

Kingsport Orientation Dates

These orientations are for students taking all of their courses in Kingsport.                        

                                  Friday June 26, 2015   

                                  Friday July 31, 2015

 

Click HERE for a complete list of important dates for the

2015-2016 Academic Year

Family

For a complete list of campus activities visit the PlanIt Calendar

PlanIt

family

 

Join us for Family Weekend 2015 September 25-27

Email for more information.

direct edit