Contact Us

Department of Public Safety
East Tennessee State University
1043 Jack Vest Dr
Campus Box 70646
Johnson City, TN 37614
Phone: 423-439-4480/911
E-mail:

 



Chief Jack Cotrel: cotrel@etsu.edu Deputy Chief Terry Story: storyt@etsu.edu
Lieutenant Mike Orr: orrj@etsu.edu Detective Brandon Powell: powellk@etsu.edu
Investigator Jennifer Mayberry: mayberrj@etsu.edu SRO (UH) Cliff Hudson: hudsonc@etsu.edu
CRO/CPO Amanda Worley: worleya@etsu.edu CRO/Housing Ben May: maybi1@etsu.edu
Sergeant John Smith: smithjm@etsu.edu Sergeant Mark Tipton: tiptonlm@etsu.edu
Sergeant Crystal Heishman: heishman@etsu.edu Corporal Derrick Patton: pattond@etsu.edu
Corporal Tim Garland: garlandt@etsu.edu Corporal Tim Anderson: andersonte@mail.etsu.edu
Officer Waymond Babb: babbw@etsu.edu Officer Bill Mitchell: mitchellwd@etsu.edu
Officer Dreama Pullon: pullondr@etsu.edu Officer Kelly Blevins: blevinshk@etsu.edu
Officer Joshua Randolph: randolphjj1@etsu.edu Officer Zsa Thompson: thompsonzc@etsu.edu
Dispatcher Supervisor   Dewey Mullikin: mullikin@etsu.edu Dispatcher  Jamie Borum: borum@etsu.edu
Dispatcher  Deanne Mitchell: mitchelldm@etsu.edu Dispatcher  Robert Miller: millerrd@etsu.edu
Dispatcher  Tina Rankin: zter3@etsu.edu Dispatcher  Kelly Logan: logank@etsu.edu
Executive Aide  Debbie Starnes: starnes@etsu.edu  

Call 911 for emergencies

ETSU Police Main Campus: 
(423) 439 4480

VA Police VA Campus:
(423) 979 3506