Contact Us

Department of Public Safety
Campus Box 70646
East Tennessee State University
Johnson City, TN 37614
Nonemergency telephone: 423-439-4480/Emergency Phone: 911
E-mail:

 



Chief Jack Cotrel: cotrel@etsu.edu Deputy Chief Terry Story: storyt@etsu.edu
Lieutenant Mike Orr: orrjm@etsu.edu Detective Brandon Powell: powellk@etsu.edu
Investigator Jennifer Mayberry: mayberrj@etsu.edu SRO (UH) Cliff Hudson: hudsonc@etsu.edu
CRO/CPO Amanda Worley: worleya@etsu.edu CRO/Housing Ben May: maybi1@etsu.edu
Sergeant Rodney Williams: williara@etsu.edu Sergeant Mark Tipton: tiptonlm@etsu.edu
Sergeant Crystal Heishman: heishman@etsu.edu Corporal John Smith: smithjm@etsu.edu
Corporal Derrick Patton: pattond@etsu.edu Corporal Tim Garland: garland@etsu.edu
Officer Waymond Babb: babbw@etsu.edu Officer Tim Anderson: andersonte@email.etsu.edu
Officer Bill Mitchell: mitchellwd@etsu.edu Officer Dreama Pullon: pullondr@etsu.edu
Officer Kelly Blevins: blevinshk@etsu.edu  
Dispatcher Supervisor Dewey Mullikin: mullikin@etsu.edu Dispatcher Jamie Borum: borum@etsu.edu
Dispatcher Deanne Mitchell: mitchelldm@etsu.edu Dispatcher Robert Miller: millerrd@etsu.edu
Dispatcher Tina Rankin: zter3@etsu.edu Dispatcher Kelly Logan: logank@etsu.edu
Executive Aide Debbie Starnes: starnes@etsu.edu  

Call 911 for emergencies

ETSU Main Campus: 

Nonemergencies: (423) 439 4480

VA Campus:
Nonemergencies: (423) 979 3506