

Internal Research Advisory Committee Members 2022

Pamela Mims	Chair, Office of the Dean
Jon Borland	Counseling & Human Services
Kwangman Ko	Counseling & Human Services
Julia Atilies	Early Childhood Education
Dawn Rowe	Educational Foundations & Special Education
Scott Jenkinson	Educational Foundations & Special Education
Ginger Christian	Educational Leadership & Policy Analysis
Amanda Frasier	Curriculum & Instruction
Shuling Yang	Curriculum & Instruction
Satoshi Mizuguchi	Sport, Exercise, Recreation, & Kinesiology
Sarah Standridge	Sport, Exercise, Recreation, & Kinesiology
Lisa Reis	University School
Tami Baker	Educational Technology Resource Center
Stephanie Fletcher	Director Fiscal Affairs, Office of the Dean
Mike Shoun	Secretary for Grant Management, Office of the Dean