skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

Student Activities and Organizations

Division of Student Life and Enrollment

January

ETSU vs VMI
Sat. Jan. 11, 4:00 p.m.
Freedom Hall

ETSU vs Samford
Wed. Jan. 15, 7:00 p.m.
Freedom Hall

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
Fri. Jan. 24, 7:00 p.m.
Ball Hall Auditorium

ETSU vs Chattanooga
Sat. Jan. 25, 4:00 p.m.
Freedom Hall

ETSU vs Mercer
Wed. Jan. 29, 7:00 p.m.
Freedom Hall

Doctor Sleep
Fri. Jan. 31, 7:00 p.m.
Ball Hall Auditorium

February

ETSU vs UNC-Greensboro 
Sat. Feb. 1, 4:00 p.m.
Freedom Hall

Joker

Fri. Feb. 7, 7 p.m.
Ball Hall Auditorium

ETSU vs Citadel 
Wed. Feb. 12, 7:00 p.m.
Freedom Hall

ETSU vs Furman 
Wed. Feb. 19, 7:00 p.m.
Freedom Hall

Zombieland: Double tap
Fri. Feb. 21, 7 p.m.
Ball Hall Auditorium

Just Mercy
Fri. Feb. 28, 7 p.m.
Culp Auditorium

ETSU vs Citadel
Sat. Feb. 29, 4:00 p.m.
Freedom Hall

March

Harriet
Fri. Mar. 6, 7 p.m.
Culp Auditorium

Frozen 2
Fri. Mar. 13, 6 p.m.
Culp Auditorium

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker
Fri. Mar. 27, 7 p.m.
Ball Hall Auditorium

April

A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood
Fri. Apr. 3, 8:30 p.m.
TBD

Jumanji: The Next Level
Fri. Apr. 17, 7 p.m.
Culp Auditorium

Birds of Prey and the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn
Fri. Apr. 24, 7 p.m.
Culp Auditorium

Volunteer ETSU

VETSU's Service Saturday's
Explore Your Passion.

Share Your Energy.

Be the Change.

Questions? Contact Leadership and Civic Engagement at 
serve@etsu.edu or
(423) 439-8328.


FREE FUN FRIDAY MOVIES--Spring 2020
Brought to you by: Buctainment

Buctainment

FREE FUN FRIDAY MOVIES--Spring 2020
Brought to you by: Buctainment

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
Fri. Jan. 24, 7:00 p.m.
Ball Hall Auditorium

Doctor Sleep
Fri. Jan. 31, 7:00 p.m.
Ball Hall Auditorium

Joker
Fri. Feb. 7, 7 p.m.
Ball Hall Auditorium

Zombieland: Double tap
Fri. Feb. 21, 7 p.m.
Ball Hall Auditorium

Just Mercy
Fri. Feb. 28, 7 p.m.
Culp Auditorium

Harriet
Fri. Mar. 6, 7 p.m.
Culp Auditorium

Frozen 2
Fri. Mar. 13, 6 p.m.
Culp Auditorium

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker
Fri. Mar. 27, 7 p.m.
Ball Hall Auditorium

A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood
Fri. Apr. 3, 8:30 p.m.
TBD

Jumanji: The Next Level
Fri. Apr. 17, 7 p.m.
Culp Auditorium

Birds of Prey and the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn
Fri. Apr. 24, 7 p.m.
Culp Auditorium

icon for left menu icon for right menu