skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

College of Arts & Sciences

Arts and Sciences Staff Senate Representatives

If you have a concern or question that you would like to discuss with an Arts and Sciences Staff Senate Representative, please feel free to contact any of the following members.  To view both current and archived Staff Senate Agendas and Minutes please visit the ETSU Staff Senate Webpage.

Julie Blevins

Debra Roberson

Kristi Smith
Mary B. Martin School of the Arts



icon for left menu icon for right menu