skip to main content columnskip to left navigation

Counseling Center

Division of Student Life and Enrollment

Counseling Center Staff

Meet The Clinical Staff

 

Dan Jones

Dan Jones, Ph.D., ABPP


Director, Counseling Center

E-mail: jonesdl4@etsu.edu
More about Dan

 

 Diane Photo

Diana Kuehl,  M.Ed., L.P.C., N.C.C.


Staff Counselor

Email: kuehl@etsu.edu
More about Diana

 Image Rebecca Alexander Assistant Director

Rebecca Alexander, L.M.F.T.


Assistant Director Clinical Services

Staff Counselor

E-mail: alexanrl@etsu.edu
More about Rebecca  

Image Kate Emmerich, M.A. Counselor OASIS Programs

Kate Emmerich,   L.C.S.W.


Coordinator OASIS Programs

Staff Counselor

E-mail:  emmerich@etsu.edu
More about Kate

Image Mina McVeigh Alcohol & Drug Outreach Programs

Mina McVeigh, L.C.S.W.


Assistant Director
Outreach Programs


Counselor

E-mail: mcveigh@etsu.edu
More about Mina 

 

 
 
Loren Biggs headshot

Loren Biggs, L.M.S.W.

Coordinator of the Alcohol & Other Drug Outreach Program

Staff Counselor

Email: biggsl@etsu.edu

More about Loren

 

 

 

 

Shauna Scott Photo

 

 

Shaunah Scott, LMSW

Staff Counselor

Email:  scottsm1@etsu.edu

More about Shaunah

 Eric Feltman

Eric Feltman, LPC-MHSP

Staff Counselor

Email:  feltman@etsu.edu

More about Eric

Micah Kieffer Photo

Micah Kieffer, MACn

Staff Counselor

Email:  

More about Micah

 
 

Meet The Administrative Staff 

Image Amy Engelman, Executive Aide The Counseling Center

Amy Engelman
Executive Aide 

E-mail: engelman@etsu.edu


More about Amy

Emily photo 

Emily Runion
Secretary 2

E-mail:  runione@etsu.edu

More about Emily

  

Meet the Clinical Interns for Fall 2018

Spring 2019 Counseling Center GAs

 (LtoR) Ryan Woodzell, Aly Barnette, Martin Okereke, Rebecca Lockridge, Alexis Petrak, Melissa Aguas, Genevieve Dockery, Avery Martin, John Scott

 

icon for left menu icon for right menu